Staff

Principal – Dr. Michael Roskamp|
Email: michael.roskamp@grantchristianschool.org

Secretary – Carrie Doornbos
Email: gcs@grantchristianschool.org

Preschool – Brenda Wells
Email: bwells@grantchristianschool.org

Kindergarten – Melissa DeVries
Email: mdevries@grantchristianschool.org

1st & 2nd Grade – Hannah Kregel
Email: hkregel@grantchristianschool.org

3rd & 4th Grade – Jennifer Borgman
Email: jborgman@grantchristianschool.org

5th & 6th Grade – Natalie Zeller
Email: nzeller@grantchristianschool.org

7th & 8th Grade – Isaac DeBoer
Email: ideboer@grantchristianschool.org

Art – Linda Shaban

Band & Music – Gale Mack

Librarian – Tammy Bouwkamp

Physical Education, Computers, and STEM – Lauren Courtney
Email: lcourtney@grantchristianschool.org

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close