Staff

Principal – Dave Vandergoot                                                                                                           Email: dvandergoot@grantchristianschool.org

Secretary – Carrie Doornbos                                                                                                       Email: gcs@ncats.net

Preschool – Brenda Wells                                                                                                                     Email: bwells@grantchristianschool.org

Kindergarten – Melissa DeVries                                                                                                          Email: mdevries@grantchristianschool.org

1st & 2nd Grade – Holly Patenge                                                                                                 Email: hpatenge@grantchristianschool.org

3rd & 4th Grade – Jennifer Borgman                                                                                                 Email: jborgman@grantchristianschool.org

5th & 6th Grade – Rebekah Wissink                                                                                                   Email: rwissink@grantchristianschool.org

7th & 8th Grade – Karen Lord                                                                                                             Email: klord@grantchristianschool.org

Art – Lesa VanSingel

Band & Music – Gale Mack

Librarian – Tammy Bouwkamp

Physical Education – Mark Nagy

 

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close