Staff

Administrator: Dave VanderZanden
dvanderzanden@grantchristianschool.org

Secretary – Penny Dickerson
gcs@grantchristianschool.org

Preschool – Brenda Wells
bwells@grantchristianschool.org

Kindergarten/Assistant Administrator – Melissa DeVries
mdevries@grantchristianschool.org

1st & 2nd Grade – Hannah Kregel
hkregel@grantchristianschool.org

3rd & 4th Grade – Jennifer Borgman
jborgman@grantchristianschool.org

5th & 6th Grade – Gunner Elder
gunner.elder@grantchristianschool.org

7th & 8th Grade – Susan Oatis
susan.oatis@grantchristianschool.org

Art – ChristyHutchinson
chutchinson@grantchristianschool.org

Band, Choir, Computers, STEM – Weston Bernafth
wbernath@grantchristianschool.org

Environmental Science – Greg Busse
gbusse@grantchristianschool.org

Physical Education – Mark Nagy
mnagy@grantchristianschool.org

School Aide – Carol Curtis
ccurtis@grantchristianschool.org

School Aide- Angela VanderMeulen